Enter the awards

Award categories

Company Driver Safety Award sponsored by SurePlan for the organisation that has implemented initiatives that do most to promote and achieve safer driving among employees.

Fleet Safety Product Award for the product that does the most to improve fleet safety through innovation.

Safe Vehicles Award sponsored by NZ Transport Agency for the organisation that has done most the most to improve the safety of its vehicles, for instance through comprehensive and effective checking and maintenance procedures, vehicle specification and modification, and use of technology.

Road Risk Manager of the Year sponsored by Suzuki for the risk or fleet manager who has implemented exemplary road risk management policies with proven results.

Outstanding Commitment to Road Safety Award for the organisation or individual that has gone above and beyond the call of duty in their commitment to road safety, not just within the organisation but also the wider community. Organisations cannot enter this Award themselves, but can nominate someone else within the industry.

Find out more about our Award sponsors.

Register your interest

If you are interested in entering and would like to be reminded about the awards closer to the deadline you can leave your details on our quick form.

Submit an entry

The Awards are free to enter, and you can enter as many award categories as you like. Further details of how to enter will be available here late 2017.

If you have any queries relating to the awards, please contact Caroline Perry on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or +64 (0)21 407 953.